Term Dates

  School Opens School Closes Inset Days
       
Autumn Term 2022 Tuesday 6th September Friday 21st October Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Monday 5th September

Thursday 22nd September (Open Evening)

  Monday 31st October Friday 16th December
 
Spring Term 2023 Wednesday 4th January Friday 17th February Tuesday 3rd January
  Monday 27th February Friday 31st March
 
Summer Term 2023 Monday 17th April Friday 26th May
Monday 5th June Thursday 21st July

 

Notable Dates

May Day – 1st May 2023

Monday 6th September 2022 all students return.