Term Dates 2018/19





  School Opens  School Closes 
Autumn Term
2018
 

1) Tuesday 4 September
2) Wednesday 5 September

Monday 5 November


Friday 26 October

Friday 21 December
Spring Term
2019
Monday 7 January

Monday 25 February

Friday 15 February

Friday 29 March

Summer Term
2019
Monday 15 April

Monday 3 June

Friday 24 May

Friday 19 July


Staff Training days 2018/19
Autumn Term
2018

Monday 3 September 2018
Thursday 27 September 2018 (Open Evening)

Spring Term
2019

Summer Term
2019
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019
Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

Consultation Day - Friday 25 January 2019

Good Friday - 19 April 2019

Easter Monday - 22 April 2019

May Day - Monday 6 May 2019

1) Tuesday 4 September Year 7 & Form Prefects Return
2) Wednesday 5 September All Students Return